Contact Us

Print


Need some help finding information?

During branch hours, call (905) 793-4636 and press 4 or use the website's Ask a question feature.

For information about your items on loan, during branch hours, telephone us at (905) 793-4636 and press 3 or use the website's Ask a question feature.

Renewals: Renew online or call our automated renewal line at (905) 458-1337.

TTY: 1-866-959-9994

Service Delivery

Branch Contacts

Chinguacousy BranchJulie Mandal, Branch Manager
150 Central Park Dr, Brampton, ON L6T 1B4
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74120
E: jmandal@bramlib.on.ca

Cyril Clark Branch - Lexi Sensicle, Branch Manager
20 Loafers Lake Lane, Brampton, ON L6Z 1X9
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74404
E: asensicle@bramlib.on.ca

Four Corners BranchNeil Arsenault, Branch Manager
65 Queen St E, Brampton, ON L6W 3L6
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74321
E: narsenault@bramlib.on.ca

Gore Meadows Branch - Zarena Cassar, Branch Manager
10150 The Gore Road, Brampton ON L6P 0A6
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74707
E: zcassar@bramlib.on.ca

Mount Pleasant Village Branch - Lisa Lipson, Branch Manager
100 Commuter Drive, Brampton, ON L7A 0G2
(905) 793-4636 Ext. 74603
E: llipson@bramlib.on.ca

South Fletchers Branch - Lisa Lipson, Acting Branch Manager
500 Ray Lawson Boulevard, Brampton, ON L6Y 5B3
(905) 793-4636 Ext. 74603
E: llipson@bramlib.on.ca

Rebecca Jones, Service Delivery Director

(905) 793-4636 Ext 74199 E: rjones@bramlib.on.ca

Service Development

Children & Youth Services - Kate Alatsas, Manager
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74265
E: kalatsas@bramlib.on.ca

Adult & Diversity Services - Sarala Uttangi, Manager
(905) 793-4636, Ext 74256
E: suttangi@bramlib.on.ca

Julie Andrews-Jotham: Director, Community Engagement and Partnerships

(905) 793-4636, Ext 74201
E: jajotham@bramlib.on.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Raven - Chief Executive Officer

65 Queen St E, Brampton, ON L6W 3L6
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74311
E: chieflib@bramlib.on.ca

Marcelle Kwok - Executive Assistant
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74312
E: mkwok@bramlib.on.ca

Finance Manager

Jerome Dawson - Finance Coordinator

(905) 793-4636, Ext 74364
E: jdawson@bramlib.on.ca

Jason Baty, Director of Innovation and Technology

(905) 793-4636 Ext 74107
E: jbaty@bramlib.on.ca

Margaret Macmillan, Branch Manager

 

Maintenance will begin on Four Corners Branch parking lots beginning Tuesday, April 18. Accessible spaces will always be available, but parking options during this time will be limited. We apologize for any inconvenience