Award-Winning Titles


Ontario Library Association's (OLA) Forest of Reading Program:



Blue Spruce


 Blue Spruce Award

  Ages 4 to 7
  Grades Kindergarten to Grade 2




 Silver Birch Award
 Ages 7 to 11
 Grades 3-6







  Red Maple Award
  Ages 11 to 15 
  Grades 7-8



 Ontario Library Association's "Best Bets List"





Award-Winning Children’s Literature Database




ccbc-logo         Canadian Children's Book Centre Awards



Maintenance will begin on Four Corners Branch parking lots beginning Tuesday, April 18. Accessible spaces will always be available, but parking options during this time will be limited. We apologize for any inconvenience